H2 title

2019 Holidays

Below is a list of some of the most common holidays for 2019. Including the weekday they land on and how many days until the day. Click on the name of the holiday to see a list of all the dates that holiday will occur on for year 2030.

Date Day Holiday Days Until
January 01 Tuesday New Year's Day Passed
January 21 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day 5
February 18 Monday Presidents' Day 33
May 27 Monday Memorial Day 131
July 04 Thursday Independence Day 169
September 02 Monday Labor Day 229
October 14 Monday Columbus Day 271
November 11 Monday Veterans Day 299
November 28 Thursday Thanksgiving Day 316
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day 343

See all holidays for a specific year

See holidays broken down by month

Or see the whole year with the following yearly calendars

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.


© september2018calendar.info